Quick Search
Search Term

September 2019

 

Blinded By The Light (12A)

Blinded By The Light (12A)

Wednesday 18 September 2019 - Thursday 19 September 2019
Wednesday 18 September 2019
07:30 PM
Thursday 19 September 2019
02:30 PM
Thursday 19 September 2019
07:30 PM

The Bachelors w/ John Stokes

The Bachelors w/ John Stokes

Friday 20 September 2019 - Friday 20 September 2019
Friday 20 September 2019
07:00 PM

Climate Change- Tomorrow

Climate Change- Tomorrow

Saturday 21 September 2019 - Saturday 21 September 2019
Saturday 21 September 2019
02:00 PM

Catch-Up: Lion King (PG)

Catch-Up: Lion King (PG)

Saturday 21 September 2019 - Sunday 22 September 2019
Saturday 21 September 2019
07:30 PM
Sunday 22 September 2019
02:30 PM

Jazz In The Bar

Jazz In The Bar

Sunday 22 September 2019 - Sunday 22 September 2019
Sunday 22 September 2019
07:30 PM

Mrs Lowry & Son (PG)

Mrs Lowry & Son (PG)

Monday 23 September 2019 - Monday 30 September 2019

Partisans

Partisans

Thursday 26 September 2019 - Thursday 26 September 2019
Thursday 26 September 2019
08:00 PM

Revival In Concert

Revival In Concert

Saturday 28 September 2019 - Saturday 28 September 2019
Saturday 28 September 2019
07:30 PM

Roy & Buddy

Roy & Buddy

Sunday 29 September 2019 - Sunday 29 September 2019
Sunday 29 September 2019
07:30 PM

Hitsville: Making of Motown (PG)

Hitsville: Making of Motown (PG)

Monday 30 September 2019 - Monday 30 September 2019
Monday 30 September 2019
07:00 PM